Awards received by Entity

(as of 14 Feb. 2018)

FEATS awards

Year Play Title Author Awards Won
2017 Numbers Mar Gómez Glez Third Place
2014 The Ribbon Guy Las Best Original Script
2012 Three Nights with Madox Matei Visniec First Place
Best Actor: Daniel Holzberg
Best Actress: Anne Wollstein
2010 The Exception and The Rule Bertolt Brecht **
2008 The Parting Tanika Gupta Best Stage Presentation
2004 Games James Saunders Second Place

* FEATS: Festival of European Anglophone Theatrical Societies;

**Additionally, nominations for Best Actor/Actress:

2014: (The Ribbon) Kate Scholes

2012: (Three Nights with Madox) Daniel Beaver

2010: (The Exception and The Rule) Masoud Janbaz

2008: (The Parting) Danny Strike

2004: (Games) Roxey Lau

British All Winners Drama Festival, Blackburn, U.K.

2012:  Three Nights with Madox

Second Place, and Audience Appreciation Award for One-Act Plays

The Pepper Theater Award

The Pepper Theater Award (Theaterpreis) for Best Play in 2014:

To Anne Wollstein, author and director of Sleeping Beauty – a Panto, Entity’s winter 2014 production.

ICWP 50/50 Awards

For Theatre Gender Parity Around the Globe

Awarded: 2015, 2017